top of page

DELIVERY

  • Metropolitan France and Monaco - Fast Home Delivery within 48 hours with Colissimo for €4.99*

  • European Union - Fast Home Delivery within 6 Days with Colissimo for €12.95*

*the price mentioned corresponds to an order of 1 shirt, if your order contains more than one, then the amount of the delivery will vary according to the weight.

We will send you two emails relating to the status of your order. The first will confirm its creation and the second will notify you of its shipment. This second email will contain a tracking number and link for you to follow its journey.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 days of receipt of payment. They are shipped via Colissimo with a tracking number and delivered without a signature.

We recommend that you consolidate all of your items into one order. We cannot combine two orders placed separately and shipping charges apply to each of them.

Products purchased on the site can only be delivered to the address indicated by the customer on the site in Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Metropolitan France (including Corsica), Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden. 

Any delivery address located outside these territories will be accepted subject to conditions.

The Football Kits Market may be able to cancel an order outside the territories mentioned.

The customer must ensure that he has communicated exact and complete information concerning the delivery address (such as, in particular: street number, building, staircase, access codes, names and/or intercom numbers , etc.). Inaccurate information may lead to additional delays in delivery, or even reshipment.

The delivery of the products to the customer's address will take place, after the payment of the amount of the order has been registered, to the delivery address communicated by the customer, on the date or within the period indicated by The Football Kits Market and at the latest within thirty (30) days following the date of the order.

If the order is not delivered by the delivery deadline indicated, the customer may request the resolution of the sale and the reimbursement of all sums paid.

You understand and agree that The Football Kits Market will not be liable for direct or indirect damages caused by delivery services.

All items are purchased at the customer's risk. Any damage caused by shipping must be borne by said customer with the shipping company. The Football Kits Market will provide you with the tracking number and shipping company contact information if needed. Once this information is provided, it is the customer's responsibility to contact and deal with the shipping company. We assume no responsibility for lost packages.

RETURNS

The customer benefits from a withdrawal period that he can exercise, without having to justify reasons, within fourteen (14) days from the date of receipt of the products ordered on the site.

The customer may exercise this right by returning the products in their original condition (or, at the very least, in packaging that provides equivalent protection for the said products during their return transport), in perfect condition and complete.

The Football Kits Market
32 Avenue du Capitaine Resplandy, N°406

64100 Bayonne, France

It is recommended that the customer keep proof of this return, which assumes that the products are returned by registered mail, or by any other means giving a certain date, the costs and risks of return remaining in any case the responsibility of the customer. customer.

Products returned incomplete or modified by the customer will not be refunded in full.

Subject to compliance with the deadline and the reservations mentioned above, The Football Kits Market will refund the full price of the returned products, to the customer's bank account corresponding to the bank card used on the day of the order within fourteen (14 ) days following receipt by the Football Kits Market of said products. In the event of a total or partial refund of a purchase made with a gift card, a new card will be created and credited with the balance of said card and the amount to be refunded.

In the event that the conditions for exercising the right of withdrawal described above have not been respected when the product has been returned by the customer to The Football Kits Market, the customer may again receive at his own expense the products that would have returned in the condition they were returned to The Football Kits Market.

bottom of page

top of page

LIVRAISON

  • France métropolitaine et Monaco - Livraison à Domicile sous 48H avec Colissimo au tarif de 4,99€*

  • Union européenne - Livraison à Domicile en moins de 6 jours avec Colissimo au tarif de 12,95€*

*le prix mentionné correspond à une commande de 1 maillot, si votre commande en contient plus d'un, alors le montant de la livraison variera en fonction du poids.

Nous vous enverrons deux emails concernant le statut de votre commande. Le premier confirmera sa création et le second vous informera de son expédition. Ce deuxième email contiendra un numéro de suivi et un lien pour vous permettre de suivre son parcours.

Les colis sont généralement expédiés dans un délai de 2 jours après réception du paiement. Ils sont expédiés via Colissimo avec un numéro de suivi et remis sans signature.

Nous vous recommandons de regrouper tous vos articles dans une seule commande. Nous ne pouvons regrouper deux commandes placées séparément et des frais d'expédition s'appliquent à chacune d'entre elles.

Les produits achetés sur le site ne peuvent être livrés qu’à l’adresse indiquée par le client sur le site en Allemagne, Autriche, Belgique, Bulgarie, Chypre, Croatie, Danemark, Espagne, Estonie, Finlande, France métropolitaine (Corse incluse), Grèce, Hongrie, Irlande, Italie, Lettonie, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Malte, Monaco, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Portugal, Roumanie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Suède, Tchéquie.

Toute adresse de livraison située en dehors de ces territoires sera acceptée sous réserve.

The Football Kits Market peut être en mesure d'annuler une commande hors territoires mentionnés.

Le client doit s’assurer avoir communiqué des informations exactes et complètes concernant l’adresse de livraison (tels que, notamment : n° de rue, de bâtiment, d’escalier, codes d’accès, noms et/ou numéros d’interphone, etc.). Des informations inexactes risquent d’entraîner des délais supplémentaires de livraison, voire de réexpédition.
 

La livraison des produits à l'adresse du client interviendra, après que le règlement du montant de la commande aura été enregistré, à l'adresse de livraison communiquée par le client, à la date ou dans le délai indiqué(e) par The Football Kits Market et au plus tard dans les trente (30) jours suivant la date de la commande.

Si la commande n’est pas livrée à la date limite de livraison indiquée, le client pourra demander la résolution de la vente et le remboursement de l’intégralité des sommes versées.

Vous comprenez et acceptez que The Football Kits Market ne sera pas responsable des dommages directs ou indirects causés par les services de livraisons.

Tous les articles sont achetés aux risques du client. Tout dommage causé par l'expédition doit être pris en charge par ledit client auprès de la compagnie de transport. The Football Kits Market vous fournira le numéro de suivi et les coordonnées de la compagnie de transport au besoin. Une fois ces informations fournies, il est de la responsabilité du client de contacter et de traiter avec la compagnie de transport. Nous n'assumons aucune responsabilité pour les colis perdus.

RETOURS

Le client bénéficie d’un délai de rétractation qu’il peut exercer, sans avoir à justifier de motifs, dans un délai de quatorze (14) jours à compter de la date de réception des produits commandés sur le site.

Le client peut exercer ce droit en retournant les produits dans leur état d’origine (ou, à tout le moins, dans un emballage conférant une protection équivalente desdits produits au cours de leur transport retour), en parfait état et complets. 

The Football Kits Market
32 Avenue du Capitaine Resplandy, N°406

64100 Bayonne, France

Il est recommandé au client de conserver la preuve de ce retour, ce qui suppose que les produits soient retournés par envoi recommandé, ou par tout autre moyen donnant date certaine, les frais et risques de retour restant en tout état de cause à la charge du client.

Les produits retournés incomplets ou modifiés du fait du client ne seront pas remboursés en intégralité.

Sous réserve du respect du délai et des réserves mentionnés ci-dessus, The Football Kits Market remboursera l’intégralité du prix des produits retournés, sur le compte bancaire du client correspondant à la carte bancaire ayant servi au jour de la commande dans les quatorze (14) jours suivant la réception par The Football Kits Market desdits produits. En cas de remboursement total ou partiel d'un achat effectué avec une carte cadeau, une nouvelle carte sera créée et créditée avec le solde de ladite carte et le montant à rembourser.

Dans le cas où les conditions d'exercice du droit de rétractation décrites ci-dessus n'auraient pas été respectées alors que le produit a été réexpédié par le client à The Football Kits Market, le client pourra à nouveau recevoir à ses frais les produits qu’il aurait retournés dans l'état où ils ont été restitués à The Football Kits Market.

bottom of page